top of page

Finally our new website has come!

Since early 2016, Sachi the Naturopath and Yoshi (myself) started providing Naturopathy-Acupuncture collaborated services.

Finally we are proud of our website!

As a genuine acupuncturist not a Chinese herbal medicine practitioner, I has been provided without herbal medicine products in my practice.

Chinese herbal medicine wasn't my choice due to some reasons. One big thing is because I have been practicing only acupuncture in the industry successfully nearly 20 years, I haven't had to rely on Chinese herbs' healing power to lead my patients/clients to their health goal and I could sharpen my acupuncture to assist recover the health of my patients/clients.

My acupuncture's work stage is on your skin. I don't target your muscles nor nerves themselves when I do needling because Qi 氣 (vital energy) acupuncture points are flowing on the skin.

On the other hand, Blood, the counter terminology of Qi flows underneath of the skin (internal body) to spread the nutrients and to promote the turnover of cells. It is said that the human body is composed of 60 trillions of cells. I believe that actual number of cells which are turning over every day is much lower than the figure.

Your skin (acupuncture points) is telling the truth of your life. If you have dull skin, the very end of cells in the body which is in the layer of epidermis skin level, I bet, don't breathe or turn over every day. That's why, your skin (may be not your face which can be given more attention and be cared but your whole body) is dull, rough, dry and/or less bouncy. This is as same as ageing! Don't let the ageing come too early.

Your skin is also telling your internal conditions as it's said that the front-back relationship between the skin (yin back dark side) and the guts (yang front bright side) according to the theory of Chinese/Eastern medicine. It's interestingly opposite to the real because the guts can't be seen, while the skin can be.

my Chudo acupuncture is good at improving circulation & microcirculation in the skin and the guts at the same time. And its benefit can be optimised by what you eat.

If you have acupuncture and if you intake appropriate nutrients, herbs and supplements prescribed by Sachi, the naturopath, you will get the effect in a month, which is much shorter period than only naturopathy consultation and oral intake.

We have The Clear Skin Experts Initial Booster Package at $165 only!

As Skin Naturopathy consultation is more complex, I recommend you have naturopathy first, but Chudo acupuncture can be first and each sessions can be taken separately.

Don't miss this great package! Contact Sachi 0417 432 352 or email: theclearskinexperts@gmail.com

Yours in skin health and wellbeing,

Yoshi

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page